Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic (Formerly Spanish Sahara/Not UN Member), Wildlife in Desert: Set of 2 Stamps (1992 and 1993)

Rs 20 .incl. GST
Available Quantity : 1
Sold : 0
Condition :

CB Product id: 182590

Seller's Product SKU: Africa Non-UN Member


Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic is a disputed territory in Maghreb, North-West Africa, on the Western edge of the Sahara desert, flanking the Atlantic Ocean, claimed by both Morocco and Mauritania. Between 1923 and 1976, the territory was known as Sahara Espanol or Spanish Sahara. 

The Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic is a full-member of the African Union. The Polisario Front, supported by Algeria and USSR proclaimed independence of the Sahrawi Republic from Spain in 1976.  


Sahara OCC Series 

Size of Stamps: 25x 31.5 mm 




I charge only INR 75 as shipping costs whether you order one item or multiple items under one invoice for shipment within India.

25 x 31.5 mm 25 x 31.5 mm

Related Products

We accept Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover type of Credit/Debit Cards payments for india & International customers throught PayPal.

Accept all major debit and credit cards, UPI, 50+ netbanking banks and popular wellets.